Board of Directors

Brad Long - Chairman
First Florida CU - CFO

Gary Fairley- 1st Vice Chairman
Jackson Area FCU - President/CEO

Joey Hand - 2nd Vice Chairman
eCO CU - President/CEO

Blane Mink - Secretary/Treasurer
APCO Employees CU - VP/CFO

George Glasser- Director
Memorial Employees FCU - President/CEO

Heath Harrell - Director
Guardian CU - President/CEO

Joyce Harrison - Director
Mobile Postal Employees CU - President/CEO

Monte Hill - Director
Family Savings CU - President/CEO

Brad Houle - Director
CAHP CU - President/CEO

Mark Johnson - Director
Naheola CU - President/CEO

Nancy Kline - Director
Fire Police City County FCU - President/CEO

Michael Miller - Chairman
IBM Southeast Employees CU - President/CEO
Steve Nix - Director

AlaTrust CU - President/CEO

Eric Renaud - Director
Pima FCU - President/CEO

Kendall Speed - Director
Mutual Savings CU - President/CEO
Supervisory Committee

Miles Strickland - Chairman
USF Federal Credit Union

Karen DeLuca - Vice Chairman
America’s First FCU - Director of Branch Operations

Tangela Souders - Committee Member
Wiregrass FCU - President/CEO

Whitney Oswalt - Committee Member
Alabama One Credit Union - CFO

Ed Turk - Committee Member
Heritage Community Credit Union - President/CEO