News & Announcements

Corporate America Adds New Board/Supervisory Members

Posted on May 8, 2017

Nancy Kline, President/CEO of Fire Police City County Federal Credit Union in Ft. Wayne, Indiana, moves from the Supervisory Committee to the Board of Directors.  Kline served on the Supervisory Committee for two years.    Michael Miller, President/CEO of IBM Southeast Employees Credit Union in Delray Beach, Florida, is the newest member of the Supervisory Committee.  CACU President/CEO Pete Pritts says having such seasoned executives is a definite win for the institution.  "We continue adding expertise to our talented group of volunteers.  We welcome Mike and Nancy to their new roles and look forward to their contributions making CACU better for credit unions!"

Board of Directors:
Chairman – Brad Long, First Florida Credit Union
1st Vice Chairman – Gary Fairley, Jackson Area Federal Credit Union
2nd Vice Chairman – Tangela Souders, Wiregrass Federal Credit Union
Secretary/Treasurer – Joey Hand, eCO Credit Union
Jane Boysen – Alabama Rural Electric Credit Union
George Glasser – Memorial Employees Federal Credit Union
Heath Harrell – Guardian Credit Union
Joyce Harrison – Mobile Postal Employees Credit Union
Monte Hill – Family Savings Credit Union
Dennis Holthaus – Achieva Credit Union
Mark Johnson – Naheola Credit Union
Nancy Kline – Fire Police City County Federal Credit Union
Blane Mink – APCO Employees Credit Union
Steve Nix – AlaTrust Credit Union

Supervisory Committee:
Chairman – Doug Key, Mutual Savings Credit Union
Karen DeLuca – America’s First Federal Credit Union
Michael Miller – IBM Southeast Employees Credit Union

Corporate America held its Annual Meeting and Conference April 24-26 in Sandestin, Florida.

View all News & Announcements

Blog post currently doesn't have any comments.